Amanda Stevens is the award-winning author of over fifty novels, including the modern gothic series, The Graveyard Queen.  Her books have been described as eerie and atmospheric, “a new take on the classic ghost story.”

Read More

Latest Blog

September 19, 2017 in Uncategorized

Sleepwalking, falling dreams and murder…

My first Intrigue in many, many moons releases today and I thought you might enjoy a little background info on the story. For those of you who followed Amelia in…

Read More

Recent News

Coming October, 2017

Dead Ends, Tales from the Gothic South

Pine Lake, Harlequin Intrigue

Read More